Restrictions in Srinagar areas today

In the wake of shutdown call by separatists against Kousar Nag yatra, the authorities have decided to put restrictions on movement of people and vehicles in Srinagar areas on Saturday. 
Police sources said restrictions would remain in place in areas falling under five police stations in Srinagar including Khanyar, Nowhatta, Rainawari, MR Gunj and SafaKadal.

Previous post Protests, clashes in Srinagar, Shopian, Sopore
Next post Unplanned JCRB flyover work takes City traffic hostage