Javid Amin, Journalist based in Kashmir (J&K). Printer, Publisher, Editor of "Weekly Shohrat - Kashmir" (Print Edition) as well owner of online news portals www.KashmirPost.org / www.KashmirInFocus.com. Aimed at putting Kashmir and its issues on the global platform. An extensively traveled person enjoys writing.

Joint Hurriyat leaders Syed Ali Geelani, Mirwaiz Umar Farooq and Mohammad Yasin Malik have decided “to lead the pro-Kashmir march towards Lalchowk from their respective residences Hyderpora, Nageen and Maisuma tomorrow at 11:30 am”.
In a statement issued on Sunday, leaders said, “People should ensure their participation in the said march to convey the oppressor and its local yes-men, that we will continue to fight for our goal.”